+38 (050) 629-18-08 +38 (044) 504-22-66 info@ucf.in.ua
Ukrainian Cultural Foundation / Our Team

Directorate

Yuliia Fediv
Yuliia Fediv
Executive Director
y.fediv@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1294)
Iryna Zharkova
Iryna Zharkova
Deputy Director of Finance
i.zharkova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1362)
Nadia Kovalchuk
Nadia Kovalchuk
Deputy Director for Project Work
n.kovalchuk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1537)
Gennadiy Slyvka
Gennadiy Slyvka
Deputy Director for General Affairs
g.slyvka@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1894)
Iryna Osadcha
Iryna Osadcha
Deputy Director for Organizational Development
i.osadcha@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1145)

Projects department

Tetyana Lyshnevets
Tetyana Lyshnevets
Head of Department
t.lyshnevets@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int.2845)
Olena Mishchenko
Olena Mishchenko
Deputy Head of Department
o.mishchenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1441)
Kateryna Levchenko
Kateryna Levchenko
Program Manager ("N.O.R.D.")
k.levchenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1466)
Yuliia Alenina
Yuliia Alenina
Program Manager ("N.O.R.D.")
y.alenina@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (ext. 1499)
Alisa Bondarenko
Alisa Bondarenko
Program Manager ("Prominent Events")
a.bondarenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 2522)
Mariia Vasylets
Mariia Vasylets
Program Manager ("Prominent Events")
m.vasylets@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1461)
Kateryna Bova
Kateryna Bova
Program Manager ("Innovative Cultural Product")
k.bova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1987)
Natalia Bril
Natalia Bril
Program Manager ("Innovative Cultural Product")
n.bril@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1326)
Anastasiia  Olexii
Anastasiia Olexii
Program Manager ("Innovative Cultural Product")
a.olexii@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int.2797)
Yanina Aleeva
Yanina Aleeva
Program Manager ("Strengthening Capacity of Ukrainian Audiovisual Sector")
y.aleeva@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1740)
Olga Logvynovska
Olga Logvynovska
Program Manager ("Strengthening Capacity of Ukrainian Audiovisual Sector")
o.logvynovska@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1834)
Bohdana Androsiuk
Bohdana Androsiuk
Program Manager ("Strengthening Capacity of Ukrainian Audiovisual Sector")
b.androsiuk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1713)
Alina Kozynska
Alina Kozynska
Program Manager ("Inclusive Arts")
a.kozynska@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (ext.1872)
Oleksandra Gorchynska
Oleksandra Gorchynska
Program Manager ("Networks and Audiences")
o.gorchynska@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int.1478)
Oleksandra Amelchenko
Oleksandra Amelchenko
Program Manager ("Networks and Audiences")
o.amelchenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int.1478)

Expert department

Natalia Ivanchenko
Natalia Ivanchenko
Head of Department
n.ivanchenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1106)
Kyrylo Ianovskyi
Kyrylo Ianovskyi
Deputy Head of Department
k.ianovskyi@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1375)
Olena Hrechaniuk
Olena Hrechaniuk
Senior Expert
o.hrechaniuk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1506)
Anna Pereidenko
Anna Pereidenko
Senior Expert
h.pereidenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1766)
Galyna Shamkova
Galyna Shamkova
Senior Expert
g.shamkova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1884)

Communications & PR department

Anastasiia Gerasymova
Anastasiia Gerasymova
Head of Department
a.gerasymova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1248)
Olga Melnyk
Olga Melnyk
Deputy Head of Department
o.melnyk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1156)
Pavlo Cheburei
Pavlo Cheburei
Senior Expert
p.cheburei@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1573)
Yevheniia Ziva
Yevheniia Ziva
Leading Specialist
y.ziva@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1996)
Nataliia Kravets
Nataliia Kravets
Leading Specialist
n.kravets@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int.2537)
Oleksandra Vinnytska
Oleksandra Vinnytska
Leading Specialist
o.vinnytska@ucf.in.ua

Creative Europe Desk Ukraine

Kseniia Kalyna
Kseniia Kalyna
Head of Department
kseniya.kalyna@gmail.com
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1115)
Alyona Dmukhovska
Alyona Dmukhovska
Deputy Head of Department
a.dmukhovska@creativeeurope.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1176)
Anna Izmailova
Anna Izmailova
Leading Expert
annaizmailova31@gmail.com
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1513)
Tetiana Yershova
Tetiana Yershova
Leading Expert
t.yershova@creativeeurope.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1589)

International department

Oleksandra Yakubenko
Oleksandra Yakubenko
Head of Department
o.yakubenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1154)
Hanna Turlo
Hanna Turlo
Deputy Head of Department
annaturlo309@gmail.com
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1823)
Daryna Zhyvohliadova
Daryna Zhyvohliadova
Senior Expert
d.zhyvohliadova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 2989)
Nataliia Kernytska
Nataliia Kernytska
Senior Expert
n.kernytska@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66

Analytical department

Iryna Chuzhynova
Iryna Chuzhynova
Head of Department
i.chuzhynova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1775)
Anastasiia Holovnenko
Anastasiia Holovnenko
Deputy Head of Department
a.golovnenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1496)
Nataliia Kyva
Nataliia Kyva
Leading Specialist
n.kyva@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1545)
Yuliia Sysoyeva
Yuliia Sysoyeva
Leading Specialist
y.sysoyeva@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1353)
Milena Chorna
Milena Chorna
Leading Specialist
m.chorna@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1784)
Anastasia Kavunnyk
Anastasia Kavunnyk
Leading Specialist
a.kavunnyk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1985)

Project finance department

Tetiana Melnyk
Tetiana Melnyk
Head of Department
t.melnyk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1972)
Liubov Thebenko
Liubov Thebenko
Deputy Head of Department
l.thebenko@ucf.in.ua
Irina Kopyl
Irina Kopyl
Senior Economist
i.kopyl@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1579)
Iryma Martynenko
Iryma Martynenko
Senior Economist
i.martynenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 2785)

Accounting department

Tetyana Kutsachenko
Tetyana Kutsachenko
Chief Accountant
t.kutsachenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1933)
Tetiana Ovcharova
Tetiana Ovcharova
Deputy Chief Accountant
t.ovcharova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1857)
Tetiana Chmykhun
Tetiana Chmykhun
Leading Accountant
t.chmyhun@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 2462)
Natalia Gerasko
Natalia Gerasko
Leading Accountant
n.gerasko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1882)

Procurement department

Svitlana Kovalchuk
Svitlana Kovalchuk
Head of Department
s.kovalchuk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1656)
Kateryna Dovhopol
Kateryna Dovhopol
Deputy Head of Department
k.dovhopol@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1228)
Inna Bezzuba
Inna Bezzuba
Leading Specialist
i.bezzuba@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1678)

Legal department

Viktoriia Volkovynska
Viktoriia Volkovynska
Head of Department
v.volkovynska@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1331)
Aliona Kokhno
Aliona Kokhno
Deputy Head of Department
a.kohno@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1925)
Vladyslav Krzhevin
Vladyslav Krzhevin
Leading Legal Advisor
v.krzhevin@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1897)
Andriy
Andriy
Leading Legal Advisor
a.sakhno@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66

Documentation, organizational support and control sector

Oksana Prasiuk
Oksana Prasiuk
Head of Sector
o.prasiuk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1771)
Tetiana Lunina
Tetiana Lunina
Leading Specialist
t.lunina@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1588)
Maria Dobrovinska
Maria Dobrovinska
Specialist
m.dobrovinska@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1588)

HR sector

Oxana Rybchak
Oxana Rybchak
Head of Sector
o.rybchak@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 2400)
Olena Сhebakova
Olena Сhebakova
Leading Specialist
o.chebakova@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66
Daria Tsarenko
Daria Tsarenko
Specialist
d.tsarenko@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66

IT sector

Dmytro Barykin
Dmytro Barykin
Head of Sector
d.barykin@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1491)
Sergiy Manzhos
Sergiy Manzhos
System Administrator
s.manzhos@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1460)

Facility services department

Serhii Tkachuk
Serhii Tkachuk
Head of Department
s.tkachuk@ucf.in.ua
+38 (044) 504-22-66 (int. 1717)